Committees

CPM® Admissions Contact – Must be a CPM®
Chair
Lawrence N. N. Sauer, CPM
Association Advisors NJ LLC
07753
(732)294-8882
(732)294-8884
e-mail: Larry@askaa.com
ARM Committee
Chair
Laurie B. Savaro, ARM
2 Commerce Drive
Suite 201
Cranbury , NJ 08512
(609)356-1970
(609)683-5495
e-mail: lsavaro@rcpmanagement.com
AMO® Admissions Contact – Must be a CPM®
Chair
Jonathan F Hoff, CPM
Prism Property Services, LLC.
200 Broadacres Drive
Bloomfield , NJ 07003
(562)958-0 EXT 303
(562)958-6
e-mail: jon.hoff@prismpartners.net
Education Committee
Chair
Mary Faith Nugiel, CPM
RCP Management Company
2 Commerce Drive
Suite 201
Cranbury , NJ 08512
(609) 683-7980 EXT 116
(609)228-6740
e-mail: mnugiel@rcpmanagement.com
Legislative Committee
Chair
Daniel David Cronheim, CPM
Cronheim Management Services
205 Main St.
Chatham , NJ 07928
(973) 635-2180
(973) 635-6091
e-mail: ddc@cronheim.com
Income and Expense Committee
Chair
Michael C. Fried, CPM
Boston Properties
101 Carnegie Center Suite 104
Princeton , NJ 08540
(609)452-1444
(609)246-8407
e-mail: mfried@bostonproperties.com
IYP Committee - IREM Young Professionals
Chair

Jessica Hatton
City Fire Equipment Company
733 Ridgedale Ave
Suite #203
East Hanover , NJ 07936
973-560-1600 x214

e-mail: jessica@cityfire.com
Chair
Roseanne Long, CPM, ARM
Homestead Management Services, Inc
157 SOUTH 9TH AVENUE
MANVILLE , NJ 08835
9085006448

e-mail: rlong@homesteadmgmt.org